








45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime. LITERALLY! NO JOKE! See details inside...

In his own words

Looking for a partner in crime… LITERALLY. Okay, here's the deal. Looking for someone to help pull off the biggest crime in U.S. history. If successful, you will be set for life!! Guaranteed! WARNING: High risk, high reward. Very dangerous. If you're up for it read further. Will provide details of the crime later but here are the requirements: YOU ARE: - Well skilled, smart, funny - STRONG SENSE OF HUMOR (very, very important). - Passionate about your skills, healthy, in pretty good shape or WILLING to get in good shape (I will work with you if need be, the "job" requires it, lots of movement, will explain later...umm, get your minds out of the gutter... - Honest with YOURSELF about everything even if it hurts BUT not self loathing. That's an instant deal breaker. - Honest with ME. If you're not honest with me then we're sure to get caught. Being honest with me helps in formulating a plan in case we find ourselves stuck or cornered. - Positive, optimistic, glass half full type. Very important, if you don't believe we can pull this off then it won't work and I'm not trying to go to jail for nobody. Seriously. - Able to communicate how you feel - very important, this is key in not getting caught. - Must be geographically available. If chased, we're doomed if we have to deal with the parking lot we call a freeway. - Must have a basic, passable knowledge of NFL or NBA - this will help our cover, in case we get trapped. Expertise not needed. I'll handle that part. - Must be able to pull off the frumpy, unassuming, plain jane, shopping in rite aid or CVS at 2am look (quick stop at Trader Joe's look works as well). This is a major component for a successful getaway. - Must know the Lord. You don't know him, none of this works. Ever! That's it for now. I will fill you in on the details of the job upon our first meeting, in which you will be required to answer some pretty standard questions about yourself. Don't worry, just basic security check stuff. Nothing to be alarmed about. We will be in a safe controlled environment with food and maybe drinks. Note about "food environment" we absolutely under no circumstances are to sit with our backs to the door. That's a HUGE no no. Of course, will explain later. I think this covers everything. Oh, and in case your wondering, lots of travel will be involved, Paris, Italy, Hong Kong, New York, Greece... as much as the world as possible. Passport a must. Anyway, if interested, use the following password when contacting me: B.C.I.U.S.H. If you know what those initials stand for you'll receive major, major bonus points. (Hint: The answer is in my profile) Oh, almost forgot… here's a bit about me: I don't do Halloween, ever. Will explain later. BUT, I do have disguises that come in handy. They are 1 - Film Editor. Great cover. Very low key. 2 - Writer. Tremendous help when in awkward or sticky situations. 3 - Regular guy (best disguise ever.) Good for moving about undetected. 4 - Caring guy. Good disguise but confuses most applicants for whatever reason. 5 - Comedian. Very, very popular and one of my favorites. 6 - And finally the disguise that's rarely used but seems to work best (for whatever reason) the complete ***hole! Go figure. Haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Comedy Clubs, Como - Italy, basically anywhere you are.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies! I love movies and books! Tv shows, True Detective, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Ray Donovan. Food - All types as long as its healthy and doesn't contain pork. I don't dig on swine. You heard. Haha.

For fun

The Beach. I'm at the beach a lot. Peaceful. Bookstores. I love, love bookstores. Comedy clubs. Hanging with my family. Having dinner with friends, movies, you know just living life in and around Los Angeles!

Last read

God's Astounding opinion of you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
All races welcomed. Period. Well, except for the idiot race. If you're apart of THAT race, I'm not interested. Sorry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference