
elboes

26 year old woman | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, sassy, Spartan sports fan

In her own words

I'm excited to say I am finally in my last year of grad school. I moved from the East Lansing area to the north burbs of Detroit this past year, but with the fast-paced lifestyle I've been living I haven't made much headway when it comes to branching out and meeting new people. I have found that I love visiting Eastern Market on the weekends, and have a goal of checking out the metro parks. Anyone interested in kayaking or going for a long bike ride? I also like cheering on the Detroit sports teams - regardless of their records. I enjoy watching and playing sports (especially skiing in Colorado!), traveling [internationally], going to movies and/or dinner, and spending nights in playing cards, games, or just relaxing with friends. Honesty is important to me, as is humor, respect, and the ability to laugh at one's mistakes. Although I'm not a shy person in general, I can't seem to 'break the ice' when it comes to relationships. I've lived in the Galapagos Islands and would love to go back, but I'd also like to travel more of South America. Machu Picchu anyone? Oh, and it's my dream to go on a 747. (Weird, I know). I love planes, and even with my international travel history, I never seem to be lucky enough to board 'the big one'. Maybe next year when I get to spend 6 weeks working at a hospital in Malawi, Africa!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite places to visit because of the sun, mountains, skiing, and family. Locally I enjoy Eastern Market, Rochester, Stoney Creek MetroPark, and exploring new areas of Southeast Michigan!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite movies include Apollo 13, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Shawshank Redemption. I enjoy musicals and listening to movie sound tracks. I like skiing, fishing, and traveling, and I love visiting Colorado to see my niece and nephew.

For fun

I enjoy movies, finding new dining spots, experimenting in the kitchen (when I have time), watching sports (especially the Spartans), and having game night with friends. I am a big fan of the arts since I grew up attending the theater.

Last read

Surgical Recall and Wound Closure. Pleasure reading has been put on hold for the oh-so-tantalizing medical literature. I enjoy fantasy books, and grew up with Harry Potter. I also can immerse myself in mystery, humor, and historical fiction novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Student Doctor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral