
LCH6600

47 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The smile says it all....

In her own words

Hello, I prefer an email over a wink; a personal meeting over a phone conversation, a person who has experienced travel and enjoys adventure... I am open minded, happy, caring, kind, passionate, loyal, have a great deal of integrity. I love to laugh and make every day fun and worth living. I enjoy good conversation, sports: tennis, running, biking, hiking working out, cooking, small cafe's, trying new restaurants, museums, the arts and random acts of kindness.... I have a passion for travel and do it often, mostly for pleasure; favorite places are Northern, Southern and Western Europe, would love to explore more of Eastern Europe countries including Asia, would be great to experience with a kind and loving partner. Favorites have been South Africa, Cuba, Argentina, Puerto Rico, Canada, Croatia, Spain, NYC, Southern CA, SFO and more. My parents are European (Spain). I've had the fortune of living in many beautiful parts of the world, Spain, Puerto Rico, NYC, Miami Beach, Newport Beach, Lake Tahoe and now the beautiful SF bay area, so what's next? I enjoy the simple things, a sweet smile, kind eyes, a beautiful mind. A gentle touch, the smell of the ocean, the mountains, the forest, the smell of lavender, great conversation, non judgmental people, small quiet cafe's, peace, tranquility, nothing too chaotic and a man that smells really good... I am looking for a kind, loving man, who is passionate about life, about his work, about me. I love an intelligent, loyal, attentive man, who enjoys travel and has a great deal of integrity. A man that is serious, but doesn't take himself too seriously, a man that cares about the trail he leaves behind. If any of this resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you... Have a wonderful day...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Barcelona, Paris, London, Croatia, Argentina and Quebec...

Favorite things

Good friends, good food, good conversation, with lots of fun, laughter and love...

For fun

Coffee or dinner with friends, a walk on the beach in Tiburon, dinner out or cooking in, great conversation, sitting in a hot jacuzzi with falling snow, a cold night with a roaring fire, thunder and lightning...

Last read

New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was made with love in the USA, from European parents
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The New Yorker
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Finance Undergrad, MBA