
katyb0908

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

So here's a little bit about me... My favorite activity is skiing and I just love spending a weekend up on the mountain with friends. Vail is always great but I enjoy the local scene at A-Basin too! I've always enjoyed athletics and grew up playing basketball and lacrosse. While I'm no super-athlete, I have a blast trying anything! When I'm not skiing, I'm either hanging out with friends or family. I also enjoy travelling! I usually fly out to SoCal a few times a year to visit old college pals. My two favorite trips so far have been to Amsterdam and Prague-- amazing! I love cooking and try to cook most nights but when I get too busy, I enjoy going out too. Some of my fav's are Cherry Creek Grill, Houston's and fun sushi spots. My friends would probably describe me as independent, outgoing, caring, loyal and spontaneous. I love making my friends laugh and it seems to happen most when I'm not even trying. I currently work in the real estate industry which has been challenging but it keeps me focussed. My career is one of my top priorities right now. I am looking for a guy who is also focused on his career and is passionate about what he does. I want a guy that never stops learning and growing. I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and can make me laugh...life is all about enjoying yourself! I enjoy going out and spending a fun night out downtown; but I enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much. Don't be afraid to send me email and say HEYY!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs!! Especially big dogs! I hate cats...can't stand them because I am allergic and they are b-o-r-i-n-g!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail or any place in the mountains, Newport Beach, Chicago, Cherry Creek area.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love all types of music and enjoy going to concerts. I will admit i do get sucked into the "reality" tv. I love my 'Real Housewives' shows.

For fun

I love to relax and enjoy beautiful weather. During the winter I love to go up to the mountains to ski and hang out with friends and have a great time!

Last read

FIfty Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree