Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mass013

46 year old woman | Flowery Branch, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll never know if you don't ask...

In her own words

About me... I am a Medical professional and a mother of two adult children. I'm independant, self sufficient, goal oriented, health and fitness oriented, I work out daily. I'm a good listener. I'm fairly confident, outgoing and have a sense of humor. I'm originally from Ohio and moved to Georgia in 1993 and love it here! Motto... Live each day to the fullest! I have a work hard/ play hard mentality. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, traveling, outdoor activities (hiking, biking, swimming) concerts, museums, meeting new people, photography, wine tasting and Antique stores. I'm more of a warm weather person, and anywhere near the water, especially the ocean, is my heaven! I enjoy weekend getaways, any place from the Blue Ridge mountains to the Gulf of Mexico or the Atlantic Ocean. I like to have fun on the weekends.. getting out and exploring. What I'm looking for in a man....First and foremost, God fearing, honest and trustworthy. Confident, Secure, goal oriented, health and fitness oriented, outgoing with a sense of humor. A man who loves to cook/grill would be a plus! :) I love a man who can build with his hands. My father could build a house from the ground up, he could do it all and I admired him for that. And I'm a sucker for a man with a killer smile! ;) If you have gotten to this point in my profile description I want to first, thank you for taking the time to read it and secondly, please feel free to message me if you'd like to get to know me better. .

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the beach is!

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music preferances. Old Rock new rock. No Rap. I rarely watch television. Favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I love to cook as long as I'm not rushed.

For fun

Work out, travel and go to concerts

Last read

Southern Living Magazine or anything dealing with interior design or Christianity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral