Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tattooedsinglema

34 year old woman | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In the pouring rain, a kiss is shared. The man has a kiss so passionate it makes the woman feel as if the world has disappeared.

In her own words

The people closest to me would say that I am a good parent, I pride myself in trying to make sure they grow up to be productive adults. I am not going to try and glamorize it I am looking for a fresh start. I have had 2 failed marriages, and I will be the first to say it was a two way street. My latest relationship ended because I could not take being lied to or could not forgive the fact that I found out on my own that he devloped a Heroin problem. I am a hopeless romantic, I think one of the most romantic sceens in a movie is in the movie "Sweet Home Alabama" when Reese runs from the wedding and goes to the beach to find her supposed to be ex-husband, and it's pouring down rain and he looks in her eyes and asks why would you want to be with a loser like me anyway, and she responds with , so I can kiss you any time I want to. I am a single mother of 5 wonderful children, they do have their moments but I would never trade them for anything. I have six tattoos, celtic knot work in almost all of them. I have slightly short hair, which needs dyed at the momet due to growing out. I am 5'10 and weigh around 149-155lbs. My eyes go from brown to a golden color. I love long walks, especially by the water, I also love thunder storms they are very calming. I love to read, candles, cook and bake. I do however dislike cleaning the mess after baking or cooking. I do attend the University of Phoenix online to attain my Bachelors in English with a Minor in Ancient History. I have a 3 year old BlueDevil PitBull named Lucian after the lycan Lucian in the movie Underworld. My children are s follows 15 yr old daughter, 14 yr old son, 12 yr old son, 9 yr old son, and 5 yr old daughter. I am unable to have anymore children due to a Hysterectomy I had because of a medical condition. I do have a couple medical problems that I get treated for, none are able to be contracted, and I will explain in detail if asked. My ideal match would either have tattoos or not mind them on a woman. He would love children and either have some of his own or not mind mine. He would have to be loving, patient, caring. I know many men will laugh at this but I love the bad boy look but with a big heart and loving. The kind of guy that would make you think he's a troublemaker from looks, but once you got to know him he is responsible, sweet, the total opposite of his looks. Would want the laid back family life. I don't mind going out for a drink here and there but do not want a man that would rather get drunk than relax. The kind of guy that you can throw some hamburgers, hotdogs on the grill with, have friends and family over for a cook out. The kind of guy that after a day of hanging out with family and friends eating playing outdoor games you can cuddle up with by a fire that night, or curl up and watch a movie falling asleep in eachothers arms. Sommeone that understands family is important.I love Irish, Scottish, most any type of accent I think they are sexy. However it is not the most important. I could probably go on forever, but I am going to stop here and if you think I am what you are looking for, or you might fit the describition of what I am looking for then get a hold of me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family has traced our roots so far back to the Celts, I personally have alot mixed in me. I am open so just ask.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school