
AsianIntrigue

44 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Invisible threads are the strongest ties.” -- Friedrich Nietzsche.

In her own words

Last updated: 3/8/2013 IMPORTANT FULL DISCLOSURE: I am NOT seeking a husband and I don't check in much anymore. Thank you for looking at my profile. :) I am blunt, dorky, witty, somewhat guarded, rather open-minded, and definitely not politically correct. A few of my passions include cooking, eating well, physical fitness, the NFL, and a good book. Oh, I am also a neat freak! I like and dislike a dazzling array of things. If you are on a somewhat similar platform, we will never run out of things to talk about. :) My biggest flaws: I put up with many and love only a few; I get impatient easily; I am stubborn; I am judgmental; I cuss A LOT (especially during strength training). I am fairly new to the Silverdale area. I moved to WA from IN in Oct 2012. Talk about a huge difference in landscape! So far, I really like being here because of the amazing geography. I love all this water and mountainous backdrop! My partner keeps things simple yet fresh. He does not take anyone for granted but notices the big and small things people do or say. He does not place his love on a pedestal but at the very least, makes her feel wanted and valued. He does not buy her flowers every day but he loves surprising her with occasional romantic gestures. While my partner does not need to look immaculate, he does take care of his appearance and personal hygiene. He is articulate, independent, intelligent, informed, organized, resourceful, thoughtful and definitely not emotionally needy. He must be passionate about his health, fitness and nutrition. He is open-minded and accepts others as they are. He is careful yet spontaneous, logical yet imaginative, strong yet gentle. He sees no need to make anyone laugh every other minute but appreciates that a wicked sense of humor goes a long way. Please be aware that I am not in a hurry to build a serious relationship with anyone and I am open to forming new friendships. One step at a time. :) If your sole purpose here is to acquire a spouse and children, our paths will not converge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I am mildly allergic to cat dander but it's nothing that Claritin-C cannot fix. I prefer to not be around the creatures, though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

305 Diner. Blu Berry Frozen Yogurt. Hale's Ale House. Oak Table Cafe. Taqueria El Huarache.

Favorite things

House, M.D.; The Big Bang Theory; jigsaw puzzles; big dogs; my cooking; black coffee; the ocean; very dark chocolate; the occasional Guinness; Bailey's Irish Cream; Stone Temple Pilots; Darth Vader; old-school jazz; BACON! :)

For fun

Watching NFL games (I root for the Seahawks and the Colts); working out six days a week; cooking; creating recipes; playing computer games.

Last read

If we're talking about books: The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, which I intend to read a few more times. Currently reading Neil Gaiman's American Gods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese. Originally from Southeast Asia. And whatever stereotype you hold of this race? Yeah, discard it. :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
It's cool if you are spiritual. If you are an avid church goer, however, we will not get along very well. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to college and graduated in my home country more than two decades ago.