Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trilingualkim

47 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking tall, affectionate, intelligent and compassionate man.

In her own words

Hello! If all you've seen is my photos, please read on before contacting me. I’m Kim, a very passionate woman who knows what she wants in life and usually gets it once she sets her mind to it. I'm an active girl who works out and is a major Pilates disciple (I've been told by more than a few that my best assets are my eyes and toned butt) :) I have high values and standards, and like you, I shouldn’t settle for less. I’m looking for a man who’ll be a true companion, and one who complements me and completes me. I’ve worked hard to be the person I am today, which is a good mom, a successful professional as well as a true friend and confidant. If you’re looking for a person who's tall, self-confident and reassured, be that person as well. I’ve been raised LDS and continue in the faith. I appreciate a man who can step up and be who he’s destined to me by my side and who’ll let me also grow and together we can be happy. He would need to be kind and compassionate and the person I choose is the one I hope to grow old with and the one who sticks with me in the good and bad times, to the end.... I'm looking for a guy who's 1) Well educated and intelligent 2) not attached (legally free in every aspect, since I don't do the affair thing) 3) preferably LDS 4) is willing to start out slowly by being my friend first 5) not afraid to step up and be a real man, since I'm a real woman. 6) Must be self-confident 7) independent 8) emotionally and financially secure, 9) with a sense of humor and 10) someone who can let us be ourselves without any pretenses in the middle. Those are my top ten wishes on my list! FYI: Dealbreakers are smokers and non-attached people who shouldn't be contacting me in the first place (take a hint!) P.S.: If you want to laugh, go on my profile and read a real note I found on my car windshield a few nights ago, after parking my car in a public park and leaving with my date. This could only happen in my state, by people who have too much time on their hands, puh-lease! — Also, know that I don't take this online dating thing seriously anymore. I think it's simply not worth stressing about in the first place. I think if you want to get to know me, take your time and treat me right along the way. You'll get the same from me. I love to have fun, but I already have a life, so I'm not counting on you to make mine either, rather enhance it. I only respond to emails, not winks or other flirts, so if you're interested, simply take some of your time and write me a heartfelt email. Finally, thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Exotic restaurants, Grand Canyon, Disneyworld, anywhere with the right company

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Storms in the desert the smell after rain. I love holidays like Thanksgiving, Christmas, Valentine's Day and getaways. I also love Spanish and Portuguese music (Latin), Thai & Latin American cuisine (all types).

For fun

Skiing, Mountain Biking, Camping, Traveling, Volleyball, Pilates, Hiking, Music (I play the piano, flute and sing), Theater. Music: I love Darren Hayes (Savage Garden) fan, along with Shania Twain, and lots of 80s & 90s hits.

Last read

Living in a Foreign Language, the 5 Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an entrepreneur. Namely, a linguist (translator, Interpreter & proofreader).
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm open minded, despite the fact that I lived grew up mostly in Utah.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently taking interpreter courses to improve my skills as a language professional.