
Amasake54321

45 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Playful Subversive Intellectuals

In her own words

Ever watch Anthony Bourdain's show, "No Reservations"? He's this tall, sarcastic NYC dude who roams around the world, plunking himself down at 3rd world lunch counters & tucking into plates of rooster balls & swine stomach & ox tongue like a kid with a Happy Meal. He's my hero. While I can't say I share his, um, taste for offal, I really appreciate his adventurous spirit. I haven't traveled as much as I'd like, but all my trips have been kinda quirky & thoroughly memorable. Here's to back roads & local experiences over sanitized tours & four star hotels. (glass clink) So I dig going places, and playing with food. New things catch my attention. There's not a whole lot I don't find interesting, to some degree. I've been known to google randomly for hours; what I've picked up might surprise you, or help you win a bar bet. As you can tell by whatever photo(s) I've posted, I'm incredibly hot. Also, humble. And not one bit deluded. I rarely, if ever, joke or kid around. Sometimes I feel like a nut, sometimes I do not. Since I'll entertain any possibility at this point, it's up to you to weed yourselves out. You're *not* for me, if... 1. You can fit into my jeans or have better hair (See, the older & fatter you look, the younger & thinner I do, so don't clean up too nice, fella) 2. You're a cheap jerk (It's only money) 3. You're a party animal (I'm kinda done w/ all that. But I still look forward to 4:20 almost every day) 4. You're miserable w/ your job or lot in life 5. You're racist, religious, republican or offended by salty language, ribald stories, public displays of affection, and (generally) harmless pranking Still interested? Oh you poor thing. I'll try to be gentle. FYI: My dog & I require two half-hour walks per day, so consider that before you reply... Cheers and good luck on this site!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cool cats who keep mostly to themselves and an awesome dog who is quiet and well-behaved. I do not fuss over my pets or think of them as my "children."

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam -- nothing like living in a houseboat Bahamas -- I know a cheap-but-way-fun spot near Freeport where I always have a great time London -- only been there once but would love to go back Jamaica -- rental villas are the way to go

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things, in no particular order: unusual/seasonal microbrewery beer cool shoes Top Chef Bruce Campbell candid, point & shoot photography writing yoga nonfiction John Updike Roger Ebert Jon Stewart

For fun

I like long walks with my dog, often in unusual places like cemeteries or thru festivals & farmers markets. Speaking of markets, I'm big on local & organic, and lately I've been way into cheese.

Last read

Am in the middle of "Villages" by Updike and also some books on Feng Shui and a bio of Julia Child.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do voiceovers
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised by a rather old-school Eastern European mother and a typical 1970's father from the Irish part of South Philly.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
There is no god & religion causes lots of pain in this world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree