Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

curvygirlinva

46 year old woman | Manassas, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Woodbridge, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an awesome mind/body connection...

In her own words

Hi! I am a Pennsylvania native but went to JMU and then settled in Northern VA wayyyy back in 1992 and have been here since. I love my job as a computer programmer looking for healthcare fraud and being a Mom to a great 11 year old girl. I work from home so I have a lot of flexibility to sneak out to the gym or do yoga. In my spare time I love to go hiking in the Shenandoah Mountains, play piano, watch movies either at home at with a big bowl of buttered popcorn at the theater. I also love to ice skate with my girl, and travel when I can. I'm looking for someone I can just talk to, be myself with, someone intelligent that likes to dialogue about everything from politics to God to how to raise a pre-teen girl. I love a good dinner with a glass of wine, and a good movie, kissing, and learning how someone else ticks. Myers Briggs Letters: INFP (Introverted with a strong extroverted streak, Intuitive, Feeling, and Perceptive).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 1 cat.

Favorite hot spots

outer banks, shenandoah valley, colorado rockies (Vail), any starbucks, Occoquan Lake, Siesta Key FL

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

a few of my favorite things... going ice skating with my daughter, watching movies like the Hangover or Office Space, lying on the beach, swimming in the ocean, eating Indian food, going to the gym.

For fun

i like to exercise, play piano, read, work on my side business, take walks in nature, weekend getaways to the beach, ...

Last read

"To Kill a Mockingbird"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do statistical analysis to find healthcare fraud (medicare, medicaid). it's interesting stuff and keeps my mind alert!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but now call myself spiritual, and on a path to higher consciousness and love. I am not really associated with a church right now but read spiritual books and meditate and pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in Math and minored in Statistics.