
LyndseyS86

28 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothin' left to do but smile, smile, smile.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a fun, active, outdoorsy person who can cook you anything you'd want to eat. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do, typically going on a bunch of hikes a week with my dog, Mowgli. Being a teacher, I get a lot of vacation time, so I take advantage of that as often as possible. In the past year I've been to Hawaii, SF, FL, and did a backpacking trip through the Grand Canyon and New Mexico. I also really enjoy running - I've gotten really into it over the past year, and just recently ran my first marathon. Next up is Boston Marathon in November - I'm running for a charity! I just bought my first house, and I'm excited to be living closer to the city (but still having a yard!). I'm not too into the club scene, but going out to dinner and drinks with friends or family is one of my favorite things to do, so close proximity to the city gives me lots of options! I'm looking to meet someone who knows who they are and what they want in life, and someone who is motivated. I hope to meet someone who loves the outdoors, traveling and trying new things. And of course, someone who can make me fall out of my chair laughing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Mowgli

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love goin up to my family's vacation homes - either hanging at the beach in Gloucester, or boating on the lake in Laconia

College

Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

I love going to see live music- I'm a huge classic rock fan, but I like just about everything except country. Some of the stuff on my ipod is Zeppelin, Janis Joplin,Frank Sinatra, Michael Franti, Moe., Allman Brothers. Otis Redding Pandora is amazing

For fun

I love cooking, but I also looove going out to dinner, or just grabbing a few drinks. I take my dog on a few hikes per week in the reservation behind my house, but love to hike just about anywhere! I'll do anything that involves being outside :)

Last read

Ritual, by Mo Hayder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Syrian, Italian, and Armenian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a dual masters in Elementary Education and Special Education