Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance...

In her own words

I am an ambitious, determined woman who enjoys taking advantage of everything life has to offer. A perfect day would include good food, good friends and fun. I am up for pretty much anything...movies, night on the town, watching or attempting to play most sports, or just spending some time on the couch. I am 26, I'm a high school teacher and I just finished my Master's in Educational Leadership. I honestly believe that the best way to a good life is helping others. My family and friends are the most important people in my life, and I would do anything for them, but I also want to do anything I can to help anyone who needs it. Enough about me! I am looking for an honest, caring guy who is just as determined and ambitious as I am. I adore a good sense of humor, but it's important that you can take a joke just as well as telling one! I'm looking for someone who enjoy's the simple things in life and finds joy in everything they do. Also, I truly beliieve that the best relationships bloom from friendships, so really I'm looking for someone that is willing to be a great friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurant: Panera Bread Favorite Bar: Pelican's Restaurant or Hudson's Favorite Weekend Destination (so far): Dallas, TX Favorite Summer Destination (so far): North Carolina


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Music: I enjoy all music, county, rap, R& B, ANYTHING, but I MOST enjoy music that is easy to sing to! TV: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Brothers and Sisters, Desperate Housewives, and I'm sure I could be easily addicted to many more.

For fun

Mostly I enjoy getting together with friends. Whether it's movies, bowling, a football game, fishing or whatever, as long as I'm with friends it's a good time!

Last read

Currently reading Water for Elephants, Velvet Elvis, and Searching for God Knows What.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference