Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cubsfan5240

42 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy life

In her own words

So, a little bit about me... hmmmm. I love to laugh and have fun. I am happily divorced. i have two amazing kids and two of the cutest dogs you can ever imagine. One is Jake (Nope! He is not from "State Farm" and the other is Wrigley (Which you probably guessed since I am a Cubs fan..) I am not sure how to describe myself other than "fun". "A day without laughter is a day wasted"... I am Looking for someone that can laugh, have fun and enjoy life along with me. I Don't want stress and hate fighting. Hoping my partner can enjoy a night out and loves hanging out at home with a movie and just us. It is important to me that you will like sports. Not that "Stats" kind of sports - but the actual game.. Cubs, Hawks, Bears are my favorite, so if you are a sox fan, well - as long as you not going to throw "At least we have a recent WS title" every time my Cubs are losing (and I am SURE it will happpen lots...) - than you are ok :). I am not a fan of adult man who wear baseball hats- unless they go to a game (or play one)..why? Same reason I don't think Adult women should use the word "Swag" (A word my 14 y old son uses a lot). Last thing you need to know about me is that I am a direct person.. I don't like playing games, unless they are on my ipad or Wii, and if you and I clicked over a couple of emails - I don't like waiting weeks before meeting you. We don't have to go on an official date to meet. A cup of coffee is AWESOME or even a quick lunch... we can both decide after meeting each other if we want an actual date.. (Oh yeah.. that means you need to like coffee and no..tea is not the same.. hehe) Hope to hear from you and share coffee soon :) G.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Jake, yorkiepoo is 6 and Wrigley is Lhasapoo and he is almost 5

Favorite things

Movies, watching sports

For fun

I love movies!! Occasionally like to go to a bar mostly to people watch. Likes to play some video games- depends which ones and as long as it is not obsessive.

Last read

Breakfast with Buddha, Fifty shades trilogy, crossfire books and James Patterson's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college