Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kwal84

32 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make a John Hughes movie!

In her own words

- I am a full-time therapist (who won't analyze you all the time) and proud cat mom. - I wish I could put down my smartphone. - I read everyday but never the news. - I'm super curious about everything. - I sing in the car. (You know you do it too!) - I NEVER win at Clue! Ever... - I'm learning not to take myself too seriously. I'm a small town girl who went to UMW (MWC back then) and returned to Fredericksburg after getting my Masters in social Work from VCU. I'm a bit girlie but won't hesitate to get outside. I'm open-minded and unashamed (I've dated a woman, I support LGBTQ rights, equality, PETA, and I'm a semi-environmentalist). I can geek out alone or with friends and I enjoy learning new things. I love spending time with my friends and family but also enjoy some alone time. I think laughter, animals, nature, art, and music can make everything better and I'm learning to appreciate and embrace every little thing about life and myself. I'm looking for someone who is grounded, thoughtful, and interesting with a good sense of humor. Someone who likes fondue, knows why Andre the Giant and DeLoreans are awesome, and remains present while looking toward the future. I need someone who enjoys a wide range of activities, indoors and out, and would be happy to quietly read a book or go for a walk. I want someone who will challenge me, make me laugh, encourage me, surprise me, and expects me to do the same for him. Looking for friends or a partner in crime, not hookups.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Tucker and Zoe, that I adopted in 2008.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Maine, my hometown, VA Beach, and low-key restaurants/bars

College

University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy indie rock, indie movies and comedy. I love to read, bake, get crafty, and laugh.

For fun

I like to get out each weekend to either spend time with friends and family, or just get some fresh air and a new perspective.

Last read

Currently juggling a few books for work, but I enjoy a good novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time grad student at VCU for Social Work but before this, I was an HR Specialist at a government contractor in Northern VA.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral