








34 year old woman | Wilmington, MA, United States | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who can make a friend...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can make a friend and keep a friend. My friends and family are so important to me that I have been known to "drop everything" for one in need. I'm not looking for it to happen right away, but like to be treated in the same way. At this point in my life I know what I am looking for and will no longer settle. That doesn't mean I can't or won't compromise at times but there are just somethings I firmly believe and will stick to it. I have an older sister who is also my best friend and often can be found hanging out with her. I like to stay active by going for walks (with Chesney), kayaking and going for the occasional run. In the summer I enjoy sitting at the beach, hanging around a firepit with friends and of course going out for ice cream every now and then. As for the winter I'm not a big fan of the cold...I've been told I live in the wrong place but I take on winter because this is where my family lives and living close to them is important to me. Growing up I always wanted to be a Kindergarten teacher, but life happened and I did other jobs before landing my current job. I am an instructional aide, in an intense special needs school working with ages 7-9. I absolutely love getting up and going to work everyday, while it can be exhausting some days it never feels like work to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Redbone Coonhound-Lab that I rescued named Chesney. Yes, after Kenny Chesney. He is a very active puppy and I enjoy spending time with him letting him burn that enegy off. Whether we hit the road for a run or on a lazier day a walk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa, Miami, and York Beach Maine, and my yard.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Country music but will listen to just about anything except heavy metal. I enjoy the beach in the summer and fall. I enjoy getting to Fenway, but for me I'm ok watching on tv, and much rather attend a few Bruins games.

For fun

Take walks or runs with Chesney, spend time with family friends, hang out with my Godson-Gardiner, and spoiling my out of state goddaughter and watch the home teams especially the Bruins.

Last read

Fish In A Tree-which is a school wide read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I grew up attending church, then when I was able to come and go as I pleased that is just what I did. Now, I'm there weekly, unless something comes up.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up attending church, then when I was able to come and go as I pleased that is just what I did. Now, I'm there weekly, unless something comes up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral