Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunLawyer5000

36 year old man | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll catch your eye and your interest with my...

In his own words

I'll catch your eye and your interest with my charm and great sense of humor :-) Where have you been all my life? I'm an accomplished attractive professional, with brown eyes and a good body, if you care about stuff like that :-) If you're looking for an honest, straightforward, passionate, strong, sincere guy, who is exciting, knows what he wants, has a good outlook on life and a great sense of humor, you're in the right place :-) I love to travel. I lived and studied abroad, and have traveled pretty extensively, as well. On one of the trips I went to Greece, Turkey, Israel and Jordan. While in college, I traveled all over Europe. I recently visited five national parks in the southwest and climbed up several peaks at Zion. Bryce was an unforgettable experience. I enjoy nature and the outdoors, and love to go on hiking, biking and river trips when I'm traveling. I love sports and fitness, and enjoy biking the most. I have a mountain bike and ride all over the city in all seasons. I also like tennis a lot and play almost every week. I'm looking for an interesting, affectionate woman, who is fun to be with. I like romantic evenings, cocktails... Maybe with you :-) I also like air hockey, movies, music and ping pong. And I think staying in at home, with the right companion, can be just as fun as going out. My turn-ons: a nice smile, a soft kiss, cuddling... Thanks for reading all the way down to here! You've gone this far, so you might as well write me at this point :-) Wink at me ;-) Tell me what you think about my profile! It's always interesting to get someone else's opinion on what I wrote, at least out of curiosity. If you're ready to take a chance, you won't be disappointed!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Travel, museums.

Last read

"Will in the World" by Stephen Greenblatt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney and practice corporate law and bankruptcy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
NYU (B.A.) Politics and English; Duke Law (J.D.); Duke Graduate School (M.A. in English)