Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Thousand Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-47 within 3000 miles of Ventura, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker I say when life hands you lemons, make lemonade! :-)

In her own words

I do not like writing about myself and I'm terrible at it, but here goes. I'm not good at this online dating thing and I'm still not used to picking out a guy like I pick out a pair of was in a relationship for seven years and boy has dating changed. I always like to have a good time and I try to make the best out of any situation. I'm rather positive and optimistic. I love to laugh, cook, travel, work out, play sports, dance, go to the beach, hang out with friend, and just relax. I played tennis and rowed crew for a year each in college. I do play golf, however, not very well ,but I try. I am not as "yolked" as I used to be, like when I rowed crew (yes I said yolked, and yes that sport will make you have a buff body.) I do go to the gym & I like yoga. I used to Hula & Tahitian dance but that was a disaster from the start, however, my best-friend and I ended up with tons of memories and laughs from that experience. Yes I do own a coconut bra. I love to watch football, especially if my beloved Chargers are playing...I comment. I guess you can take the girl out of San Diego but not the San Diego out of the girl. I work really hard and my friends and will vouch that I'm a bit of a workaholic but I know how to leave it at the office. I graduated from UCSB and I graduated from law school. I am currently taking classes for my next career move. I'm in California now, however, who knows where I might end up. I do love to travel and one of my favorite places that I have been to, is Belize. I love NYC and frequent the city often. I am looking for a relationship, and not a hook up. I really despise games and liars. Just be honest. I'm looking for a man who is outgoing, has a stellar personality, who is caring, has manners, adventurous, and knows what they want out of life. If you can make me laugh even better. My photos are current. So, if you think we might have a connection or If you want to know more about me send me a message, if not no worries best of luck to you. Cheers!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I have one bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are San Diego, NYC, Vegas, Guatemala, the Cayes of Belize.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm definitely a giant mix. I'm a little French, German and English, and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UC Santa Barbara, with a BA in Political Science with an Emphasis in International Relations. So.Cal. Inst. Law, Ca- J.D. Cornell University, NY- Mediation & Arbitration