Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Eau Claire, WI, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say opposites attract...Not me, I'd like someone who's complimentary

In her own words

I'm new to the area! I'm looking for someone who compliments my independence, and motivates me by being supportive of my goals. I promise to be focused on what he needs as well. My family is my backbone and I look forward to meeting someone who values theirs as much as I value mine. The way we resolve conflict with one another will ultimately determine my compatibility with you. What makes me ME? I pride myself with a great work ethic and discipline thanks to my education but even more, my parents. I'm never scared to look you in the eye and let you know what I think; good, bad or otherwise. I will never be disrespectful towards you and I will not be in a relationship with someone who is disrespectful towards me. I'm the kind of girl who doesn't have a problem getting dirty and working hard. It's how I was raised and there's nothing more satisfying than a rough job done right.I guess being raised on a farm requires it. Every once in a while it's fun to dress up (what girl doesn't like to?...and I can't get enough sequins and sparkles) but please don't be scared if I wear my heels. Unfortunately I've been working on healing an injury and it sucks that I cannot exercise as vigorously as I always have since playing basketball when I was little, cross country-track-golf-basketball in high school and Rugby all throughout college. Can't wait until I can and get my "Va Va Voom" back :) and would love a partner to exercise/eat healthy with! Dream guy? Has prowess, who is as confident as I am or more. I'd like someone who doesn't mind making the plans. I dig it. Chivalry is quite sexy. I random act is fabulous, such as unexpected flowers or that he opens my door, etc. I truly look forward to finding you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I'm not a cat personal but enjoy well-trained well-behaved dogs. My family has horses so I'm very familiar but don't get the opportunity to ride anymore.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area. A relaxing atmosphere usually attracts me. Do you have some ideas?


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I have an obsession with the History channel and reading communication theory books (nothing and exciting research). I enjoy baking and cooking but living alone makes it difficult to put the time and energy into it.

For fun

I enjoy time with my family since it allows me to get out of town and spend my weekends outdoors.I love dressing up to grab dinner and drinks- somewhere with an interesting atmosphere.I miss great sushi after trying the BEST when I lived in Philly

Last read

Why Beautiful People Have More Daughters. (It's an eye opening book. The title alone is pretty provocative don't you think?) Why Pride Matters More Than Money The 48 Laws of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral