Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EBG1984

31 year old woman | Gansevoort, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Tell me I'm funny, and I'm yours.

In her own words

A few things about myself, huh? Well, I am quirky, silly, energetic, adventurous, maybe a little too caring (ex: I save bugs when I find them in the house), and little bit shy, but get to know me and I'll talk your ear off. Above all, I pride myself on having a great sense of humor, and it's the thing I look for above all else in others. I'm also a bit of a nerd and a bit of a klutz. My not so stellar qualities? I can be pretty stubborn, and I don't accept criticism well (it was on my kindergarten report card and has never changed). I have a Bachelor's degree in English, and I am working on a second one in Chemistry. I am also a tutor at the college for a few hours a week. Outside of school I love writing, but I tend to start tons of projects with lots of passion and energy, and then I have trouble finishing them. I also enjoy hiking, rowing, Frisbee golf, regular golf (although I am new to both and not good at either), reading, most movies, baking, and watching baseball (live or on T.V.) A few general things to know about me are I am a liberal, a bit of a feminist, not religious really, and I am a serious Yankee fan (although this season isn't going to be pretty). This doesn't mean I am opposed to Conservatives and Red Sox fans, because it could lead to some great conversations/debates. That's enough about me, for now. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who doesn't take life too seriously. I'd like to meet someone intelligent who I can hold a conversation with, and a sense of adventure and spontaneity are also important (I love exploring new places for no reason). I am not looking for someone who is just like me though, because that'd be fairly boring, and differing in some areas means we can balance each other out. One more thing, Doctor Who? Kind of a big deal in my culture... just throwing that out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 year old Australian Shepherd, and 2 cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the chance to visit as many places as I would have liked by this point in my life, but some places I'd love to eventually visit are Japan, Austalia, Amsterdam, and anywhere in the Mediterranean.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music except for Country and Opera. A few of my favorite shows are Doctor Who, Arrested Development, and Bob's Burgers. I like most movies, but comedies are my favorite. My favorite types of food are Italian and Japanese.

For fun

My most recent passion is frisbee golf and real golf, although I haven't had that many chances to play. I also love hiking, water sports, snow shoeing, and snowboarding. I enjoy watching baseball and playing video/computer games, as well.

Last read

I am currently reading Seeds of Yesterday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Irish, German, Dutch, English and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral