
gamecockgirl902

34 year old woman | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to enjoy every moment

In her own words

I am outgoing, love to laugh and make others laugh. I love my family and have some really amazing friends. I hope to find someone that I can have fun with that will think they're as awesome as I do. I love football (especially my Gamecocks) and going to sporting events in general. I like to experience new things....taste new foods, hear new music and visit new places. I like to feel excited about life. My favorite Pandora station is a blend of Band of Horses, FItz & the Tantrums, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, The Black Keys, and The Civil Wars. I LOVE to travel. Love it. I go on weekend trips whenever I can and I definitely use up my vacation time every year. I really love my job. It's not always easy but at the end of the day, it makes me happy. I figured I would try something new, since the bar scene is not my idea of meeting people these days. I am fun and bubbly with a good sense of humor. If nothing else, I will make you smile....so, why not say hey and see how it goes?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mr Friendly's is my favorite restaurant. I like a laid back bar where you can actually hear each other. I love traveling anywhere really but some favorites so far are Chicago, Boston, Santa Cruz and Grand Cayman.and anywhere with really blue wate

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love lots of different kinds of music. I love to sing so anything I can sing along to. I love to laugh. If you can laugh together, you can do anything together. I love sushi, pizza and Mexican food. I try to find joy in life

For fun

I love to go to great local restaurants, see live music, go to the movies, and anywhere that I can get dressed up. I also love to entertain at home.

Last read

I read a lot of different types of books. I just recently read the biography of Keith Richards and the latest Sookie Stackhouse novel (the True Blood books). The next book on my Kindle is Tina Fey's Bossypants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Administrative Coordinator and Pharmacist Scheduler
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Half-Persian, Half-American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went back to school recently and am currently working on my degree in Human Resources.