Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Clearwater, ON, Canada | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles of Sarnia, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On here one more week. .. Looking for a buddy to watch ball with. Is that you?

In her own words

I am strong, confident, outgoing, friendly warm hearted person. My family is very important to me as well as my friends. I think I am funny, I usually always a have smile on my face and a kind word or two for anyone around me. I love a good conversation, or people watching is my favorite. Communication is very important to me. My friends tell me I'm a great listener and one they go to for advice. I have a lust for life, and enjoy traveling, going out to the club or out for dinner or staying in for a movie night. I lived in Asia for 9 years and enjoy discovering new places and learning about different cultures, traditions and of course food. I love to laugh. I love listening to music and love all genres. Well I should say most, dont really like heavy metal!!!lol My ideal mate is someone who truly is looking for their best friend! He should be fun, intelligent, loves to still go to the club and dance. One who loves their family, has strong values and wants a connection both physical and mental as well. Someone who can just be silly once in a while with. And a man who likes to watch basketball or football. Someone who doesnt mind my horrible singing, cuz darn it I am darn good in the shower!!! Someone who wants to share things with, either a dinner for two or night out with friends. Someone who wants to bbq on weekends with the family and on any night snuggle up and watch a movie. I want a man who knows how to be a man, act like a real man and take care of the lady in his life.( and by this I do NOT mean pay for things, but respect her, want to spend time with her ) I want a man to value me for me. I want him to value his job and family. And of course a man who still likes to kiss!!! Goodness I love a man who can show affection, nothing like a great kiss to make me weak in my knees. A man that will want to make our own inside jokes that we only laugh at, someone who wants to hang out with, laugh with, talk with. Lets grow together and figure out this adventure of life!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love love love the beaches of Thailand. Been to many places throughout Asia. Tokyo is crazy as well as Roppongi. Love Vegas, Niagara Falls and Halifax.

Favorite things

I love a great book. Usually always have a book in my purse or a magazine. Great Japanese food, my family, cocktails poolside. A great conversation, watching a basketball game. Sunning on a beach, martinis and friends to enjoy them all with!

For fun

I love to still go out dancing. A great dinner with friends and a glass of wine or a sweet martini always makes for a great night. I like to bbq with family and friends as well as sit poolside getting some much needed Vitamin D.

Last read

A book a week at least so too many to mention. Love thrillers, true crime, suspense, and of course gotta throw in some good ol' cheesy romance novels poolside!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power. I may call Him or Her God, you may say Allah or Elohim, but I feel it's all the same person. Something bigger and more enlightened has to be responsible for this amazing place we call Earth!
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Human Services Diploma,a pre health diploma, a B.A Majoring in Child Psychology and Sociology while minoring in Philosophy.