
PurandNatural

36 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful!

In her own words

With each failed attempt at love, I feel myself moving closer and closer to finding the love of my life! You are out there, I can feel your presence. I am seeking laughter, cuddles, soft kisses, partnership, a shoulder to cry on, to be a shoulder to cry on, someone to push the cart while we shop for healthy foods to prepare together-while we laugh and dance around in the kitchen, someone to face the world with, and when things get rough we can look into each others eyes and still feel the love and we know that things will get better. I honor someone who is honest and open, someone who can face their own demons and be comfortable enough with who they are to not hide behind a mask in order to win love. That, to me is a true warrior!! I am a simple person and I desire simple things in life. I am looking for reality, not fantasy. I don't have a checklist for my perfect mate - to me that is limiting. When we find each other we will know. I have many interests and I love learning new things. I am open within reason. :) I love going to the movies, camping in tents, swimming, listening to new and odd music, hiking, driving, helping people, loving nature and animals, and learning something new. Please WINK if you're interested! Life is beautiful! Thanks for stopping by!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I volunteer at the Elyria APL with my girls when I have the time. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nowhere specific. I'm not really into the bar scene unless I'm there for a purpose and are surrounded by good company.

Favorite things

Laughter, children, old people, the smell of vanilla, sun sets at the lake, soft blankets, anything with a Zen feeling, steak, smiling people, polite people, and.......

For fun

I love watching movies, reading, finding stuipd-funny videos on YouTube, walks, games (board and video), watching my girls have fun and be silly. I like to do whatever brings me laughter and joy.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Happiness, Zen and the Art of Falling in Love, How to Love, The Hunger Games. I have a wide interest on books, but I favor self-help and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral