Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

magpie110

47 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Deserve Someone Like Me

In her own words

Hi. I am a playful, energetic, fit and affectionate woman. Life is good - I have a great job, nice house, happy kid, good friends, plenty of free time and no drama. But something is missing and I need your help. More than anything, I am attracted to a confident, professional man who can challenge me intellectually but also has a warm and comforting side. Someone with a playful twinkle in his eye who can handle the basic pressures of everyday life and keep a sense of humor when things go wrong. I believe good communication is essential to building a friendship or a relationship - and it takes more than texting to really get to know someone. I am hoping to meet a man who is active and young at heart, is social, optimistic, selective and interested in building a relationship with the right person. If this sounds like you, I hope I get a chance to meet you because you are truly awesome! I am smart and somewhat sophisticated, but also love a good beer and will laugh at any joke that references bodily functions! I love to stay active and will give you a run for your money in basketball (if you count Horse, Pop-a-Shot and Around the World). I am easy to please and very low maintenance, so you can relax! I'm looking for someone who has had time to recover from the bad parts of their previous relationship and is ready to start again with someone new (and better!). Of course, communication and good chemistry are also very important. I am independent, warm, financially stable, fun and ready for the next stage of my life to unfold. So, if you want to meet a woman who has her act together, then maybe I'm the one for you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to spend time at friend's houses or, on girls night, gravitate towards places in the Leawood/Town Center area. I have done some traveling and love the Del Mar horse racing track in San Diego, Hawaii, Florida, Italy and Las Vegas.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I am a social person and enjoy being around other people, particularly those who are smart and a little sassy. I spend as much time outside as I can in warm weather. I enjoy reading, writing, friends, my job, a good man and time with my daughter.

For fun

I am a very active person. I like playing tennis, working out and taking walks on the trails that run throughout Overland Park. I love going out with friends or making dinner at home and watching a movie with someone special.

Last read

I am an avid reader and am always in the middle of something - mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Internal Communications Director for a large technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my undergraduate degree in Communications from James Madison University in Virginia (go Dukes!) and a masters degree in Communications from the University of Missouri, Columbia. Jayhawk fans still welcome to apply!