
PaisleyGirl23

47 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes less energy to be happy.....

In her own words

This is the first time I've ever tried a dating site, I'm not sure if it's for me, but what the heck. I moved to Georgia 3 years ago and I absolutely love my life here. I enjoy getting out and exploring the GA coast. I love to be near, on or in the water. Pulling the boat or kayak up to a remote beach with friends and spending the day there is my kind of fun. I enjoy playing and watching sports. My favorite to watch is the NFL. I am also an avid golfer and can return a serve. The weather here allows for year-round play, who can ask for more? I Have two grown children. My son is 25 and he lives in MA and my daughter is 19 and is attending college. They are really good kids and I am very proud of them. I believe that life is as easy and fun as we make it. I am independent and enjoy my life, but it would be nice to find an easy-going companion to share a little more with. A shared life with someone who has similar goals for the future is what I would like to find.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jekyll Island is one of my favorite places. Nothing beats a relaxing day in my beach chair, toes in the sand and a good book to read. I also enjoy exploring new places, I love to find 'off the beaten path' types of places, you never know....

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: morning coffee, a good book, the beach, time spent with friends, good food and laughter.

For fun

I like to get out and do. I enjoy all kinds of sports. At least once a week I try to squeeze in a round of golf, a tennis match or two, or kayaking. I don't feel that my week is complete unless I've done something active and fun.

Last read

A Sanctuary of Outcasts - interesting book. I will read anything - my mother, sister and I pass books around so I never know what I might get. Actually the next book I want to read is My Cross to Bear by Gregg Allman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Let's say semi-retired. Left the corporate world for a much needed lifestyle change. I have my own business that allows me flexibility and time to play. Really enjoying life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference