Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Franklinton, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wiccan Witch

In her own words

Merry Meet. I'm a 30 year old single mother. As any woman on here my ultimate goal would be marriage to my kindred spirit. But that normally creeps guys out. Oh...did I succeed yet? I'm sorry I will try harder. Perfect takes practice. I am a Witch and I am Wiccan/Pagan/Spiritual. I follow the Celtic Path of Wicca and some concentrations in Native American Spirituality. If you are someone that is taken aback by my religion and path then do not contact me. I have been a Witch for over 19 years now and will continue to do what I am doing. I stay with family while I am a full time student obtaining my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. I never know what to say in these things and I'm sure I've managed to screw it up already. If you are still reading this some of my interests are: Anime, Movies, Thanatology, Criminal Justice, Post-Mortem Photography, Macabre, Photography, Psychology, Astronomy, Astrology, Paganism, Wicca, Shamanism, Druidism, Reading, Writing poetry, blogging. I also love science. Some of my favorite things to do are to go on nature walks, take pictures whether it's me and my family or landscaping to animals. I love to go for a ride on a Sunday afternoon just to get out and check out the town or Country. I love musuems. Most of my time is spent with my children so doing family oriented things is something I enjoy as well. An additional note is that I would like to find people that are not judgemental and will not care that I am a plus size heavy set woman. I am trying to lose weight and live a much healthier lifestyle now including eating and drinking right (most of the time) and exercising a few times a week. BUT, I am very happy with me as a person and have very good self esteem. I am not losing weight so someone will find me more attractive. I am doing it to be healthier and live a longer life to be there for my children. So it would be nice to find men out there that are not completely shallow and look more for than just a pretty face and a nice body. I am a non-smoker and do not want to date someone that smokes (or does any type of recreational or hard drugs). Cursing is a pet peeve of mine and rubs me the wrong way and I don't like it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I live with family, so most of the animals in the house are not mine, but I am their primary caregiver. We have several fish (not named), 2 kittens (Lugh and Apollo), 2 cats (Polly and Gabby) and 2 dogs (German Shepherd & a Pitt Mix breed).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

parks and walking trails


ITT Technical Institute, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

The Walking Dead is my favorite show. My favorite band is Flyleaf.

For fun

I believe I just answered this in my about me but I like movies, music, anime, photography, going joy riding, trying out new restaurants, photography, learning, spending time with my children.

Last read

I recently read The Hobbit, before going to see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I do not work right now, I stay with family while I am in school full time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Choctaw Native American and White (Irish, Danish and mostly German)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Wiccan/Pagan. I do not really understand why you need to list Christian 7 times in the drop down menu. Why do they not add other religions. Wicca is a religion recognized by the United States government. Very annoying.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am obtaining a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice at ITT Technical Institute. I have about 1.2 more years to go. Upon graduation I intend to be sworn in as an officer and work primarily as a forensic technician.