
SweetB318

31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am up for anything fun!

In her own words

I am very independent and driven. I know who I am and what I want. I love to spend time with anyone that can make me laugh, and enjoys spontaneity. I love the Orlando Magic- I love ALL basketball. March madness is my favorite time of the year. I am from MD and enjoy a trip every few months to see some of my best friends and family. I have a passion for travel, art, music, painting, my adorable cocker spaniels (I have two), and I work to live not live to work- although I do enjoy what I do. I like someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. I want a person who will make me laugh, knows how to have fun and who can keep up with me. l love painting, restoring, and creating stained glass windows, going to the beach ,yoga and taking my dogs on long walks. I also enjoy just spending time wandering around new places, and taking in everything around me. I love anything outdoors and I am down to try anything new. Words to describe me: Fun loving, carefree spirit Qualities I am looking for are Someone who loves life and is ready to show it. Someone who is not afraid of a little adventure & wants to have fun. I joined match because I wasn't meeting anyone with depth or substance on the bar scene, and I am very career driven. I want someone thats sincere, geniune and honest, doesn't play games and knows what their priorites are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love disney, and the beach (these are my two favorite things about florida). I also like cruising around the farmers market, and checking out the local art scene. I'm not a huge club person, but I really enjoy dancing and having a good time.

Favorite things

I love college basketball! I enjoy anything fun, and being a free spirit.

For fun

I love anything outside and LOVE to travel.

Last read

I am a huge reader, I try to read anything I can, when I can. I am full of useless, random facts and I would be a great trivia or jeopardy partner ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really enjoy my work, co-workers and the satisfaction I get from helping others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree