Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kingston, PA, United States | Seeking men 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it happen!

In her own words

I moved up this way from Philadelphia last year, to begin my career as an RN. Its been a difficult year of starting my grown up job, living on my own, and meeting new people. I'm looking to meet a nice guy, someone I can go hikes with and go exploring with. I've also been really wanting to learn how to kayak, so if you do that and would like someone to go with I'd up for it, or if you don't and want to learn with me I will supply the water wings (remember those things?). I'm a very passionate person, especially when it comes to my work. I love being a nurse, it has been a great first year of learning, testing myself, and getting to know so many amazing people in one short year. I have done online dating before, and I'm trying to be optimistic about it this time around. So if you think that you're different, and that you won't provide me with interesting horror stories, then message me. I'd like to meet a genuinely nice person, that can hold intelligent conversation, and has a good sense of humor. I'm basically an open book. I don't hold things back. I've been told I'm fun to be around. I tend to think that everything happens for a reason, and I'm also a take things as they come kind of person. I love cooking, drinking good beer, if you drink lite beer I will make fun of you, relentlessly....... I also enjoy traveling. So far I have done a study abroad in Spain, and a trip to London. My passport expires next year, and I am determined to to get one more stamp in it. I'm thinking Brazil. I am most definitely a child of the 90's in terms, of my taste in music and movies. I'm looking for a sensible gentlemen, that every so often has moments of immaturity. No one likes someone who takes themselves too seriously. And if you're working towards a goal. I'm kind of a moment to moment person, but even I know one day, things are going to be different, and I'll have to enter the dreaded world of responsibility. Ideally, I'd like to date someone who is where I'm at right now, either getting ready to begin a new career or just starting out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

When I moved here last year, I went to the SPCA and adopted my cat Spider.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, mostly 90's alternative, going to concerts, going out with friends, watching movies, trying new foods, and cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a RN on a respiratory medical surgical floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very serious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to community college and receive my associates in applied sciences with a focus on nursing. Sometime in the soon to be future I plan on getting my bachelors.