
Michelle5684

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Eternally spotless mind seeks genius for adventure and inspiration.

In her own words

I am an East Coast/West Coast hybrid. Lived in NYC for 11 years and have been in LA for the past 11 years. I love the beach, the feel of a neighborhood and people on the streets, and walking places, but have realized that I prefer a calmer life to the rush of NYC, so I am happily settled in LA with an easy drive to the beach. I have a curious mind and enjoy learning about new concepts and cultures. I also like to stay creative, and I believe creativity can take many forms (from the arts to entrepreneurship). I like surrounding myself with people who are creative, inquisitive, smart, communicative, authentic, and forward thinking. I love film, theater, books, music, the outdoors, personal growth, entrepreneurial ventures, good food, travel, and staying fit. I'd say I'm grounded, yet adventurous, with depth, yet not intense, hard working, yet playful (notice I like paradoxes?). I'd like to meet a man who has a great sense of humor, a sense of fun and adventure, a great communicator, smart, a sense of play, and integrity. A grown up who has kept the inner kid. A man who values quality on every level. Who fully likes and accepts himself, is compassionate, and brings this attitude to others. Kindness goes a long way. A man who is comfortable in his own skin, secure, and can laugh at his quirks (and mine). He's in a good place to be dating and is looking to meet the right person. Btw - everything in this profile is 100% true. I look just like my pictures. Yet I am 42 years old - not 38 (as it says above)- and people who meet me think I'm 32. I put 38 so that I would show up in the search criteria of men who might have forgotten that women over 40 still have it going on ; )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still finding my local hot spots. I like going out in downtown Culver City, Venice and Santa Monica. For travel, I love Hawaii, love visiting NYC. I'd like to go to France and Italy next.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Film, theater, books, music, the outdoors, personal growth, entrepreneurial ventures, good food, travel, staying fit, time with friends and family, expresso.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, art shows, live music, weekend getaways, road trips, traveling both near and far, hiking, the outdoors, going out to dinner, going to the beach.

Last read

Change Anything - it's about the psychology of what sustains personal change when you set a goal. I'm also reading the sequel to Fifty Shades of Grey, but the writing is mediocre so I had to put it down. ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Producer. I produce video content for entrepreneurs and companies. Docu-style videos that tell the story of the business as well as commercials for the web. I also do the writing and content development for our projects.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian/Jewish Hybrid (sort of like a Prius, but with Matzah)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I completed my first year of a counseling psychology program, but I decided half-way through that I missed film too much, so I followed my heart and went back to it. I value education, reading, learning, being aware of the world around you.