Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You're generous, good hearted, healthy, well-educated, tall,,, open-mind, family-orientated, passionate..I look forward to meeting you

In her own words

I am told that I have a passion for life and living it to the full but I am also a caring and sensitive person. I grew up in the east of China with one brother and three other cousins of a similar age. We continue to keep each other in check regularly. Like everyone in my family I love watching comedies, romantic movies. Having left university I travelled, working my way through China from north to south, and from west to east. I settled back to my hometown, seeing my close friends and relatives everyday, pursued a profesional career for a while. But I love experiencing new culture and now I have made my life outside China. I am told that I am a beautiful, elegant, and intellectual science girl. Among four personality patterns in Myers' portaits, I am an 'artisan', which only means I am not boring. I feel I have to spend some time outdoor, running and hiking; just simply live with fresh air and sound of streams. The last thing I adapted to westerners' life is to sport for consecutive three to four hours. This year I fall in love with cycling. My perfect day would be a ride in the mountains with a couple of stops having relaxing conversation with friends, afterwards maybe a couple of drink. I would like to learn a bit of surfing too. I’m not afraid of being thrown in the sea. Aside from cycling, I enjoy visit Museums in the Bay Area, especially MOMA. I would like to learn more about photography and take more photos. Nowadays, everyone claims that he/she is really into photography. I hope what I lack in talent I will make up for with enthusiasm. My interest in the arts is Tang poetry, Song ci, and Chinese traditional music. I would like to extend it to SF small theatres and American poems. You probably see that I have never been addicted to something. I am a mother to a beautiful girl. She is, as she should be, the most important thing in my life. This is the first time I am trying to write a bit more about myself. I am Chinses, not America born Chinses, eight years may be too short to become as open as American. Understand that I feel a bit strange doing so and, having read it thus far, I appear to be a very busy person. Busy or not, I am looking for someone to share my life with as an equal, a partner, a lover, a foil, a confidant and a friend. I can’t see how it’s possible for any of us to read these little profiles and know the extent to which we might be compatible with the writer but if you think you might be interested in discovering at least a little bit more, let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

But I don't have any of them right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quiet forest with streams or water falls. La Jolla shore. A biking route next to my house. Mountain view farmer's market.

Favorite things

Running along bay. Decent weekend cycling ride. Dancing. Listen to classic music and romantic guitar. Visit MOMA. Reading with a pot of dragon-well. Chatting with mother over Skype. Cooking for my child. Camping. Watching stars with boyfriend if ...

For fun

Museum, concert, dinning out, good conversation, cooking, maybe.

Last read

Technique books, newspapers,,, Da Zang Jing 大藏经



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Bio Pharma
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral