Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Tigard, OR, United States | Seeking men 38-48 in Oregon, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a goofy girly girl with a side of sassy and classy.

In her own words

I'm a girly girl but I can be a tomboy at times. I'm goofy and love to make people laugh. I live to workout, although going to the gym bores me to death. I'm usually on a bike, hiking or dancing. I need to have my daily avocado, spinach, banana smoothie or I get grumpy. I'm really stubborn, lovable, sassy and always classy. My alone time is very important to me, but so is my time with the people I care about. I moved to Portland 20 years ago. I'm still a Cali girl at heart....always in shorts and flip flops. Things that move me....... The beautiful music (sound) from a violin and cello. Lyrics from a song that sounds like it was written just for me word for word. A Sunday afternoon drive in the country with the car windows down and the music blaring. Old photographs. My four beautiful kids. An act of kindness from a complete stranger. I Love shopping at antique shops looking for a lost little treasure. Homemade apple pie baking on a cold rainy day. Poetry A love story I'm looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy long conversations with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I just realized recently that I'm a cat kind of girl. Fiona and Piper can always be found curled up at the foot of my bed. I do have two chihuahuas also....Princess and Hank.

For fun

I'm having the most amazing love affair with life. I have never been happier and I am enjoying every single second of it. I have four kids and they keep me pretty busy. I'm a pretty creative person and my outlet these days has been photography.

Last read

I'm addicted to health and fitness magazines and books. After the kids go to bed I put on my fluffy socks, crawl into bed and read for a couple of hours. Oh and I have a chocolate bar.:) I can't read fitness magazines without some chocolate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference