
LovelySamurai

28 year old woman | Waukee, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small town girl who is making it in the city!

In her own words

I am a creature of habit during the work week, but I love to have fun, laugh, and experience new things on the weekends! I need someone who will challenge me but also support me. I love a good handyman...I think it's wonderful when a guy can take pride in his home. I gotta have someone who can make me laugh (cliche, I know) and someone who gets a kick out of my quirky sense of humor as well! I love seeing new movies, going out for dinner, or grilling out with a few beers and friends! I don't need to be on the go all the time, but I do love to do new things and see new places. My family is extremely important to me...my ideal guy has a close knit family too!! If this sounds like you, send me a message. =)

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Japanese Chin. Most people have never heard of this breed, but I'm proud to say I got the cutest doggie ever! His name is Samuel, and he's my little boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm over the night club scene, but give me a place with a patio to have a few beers or a dark lounge where I can order a nice glass of wine or sip a martini and I'll be a happy camper!

College

AIB College of Business, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I have many favorite movies in many different genres. Here are a few off the top of my head: Bridesmaids, The Sting, Troy, Gone with the Wind, Inception, Click, The Birdcage...among many others. My favorite tv shows are mostly reality shows.

For fun

I really love cooking and traveling.

Last read

I don't read books, so my last read was probably a magazine on an airplane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a community bank in West Des Moines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree