
sweetcks33

43 year old woman | Lady Lake, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about choices.. choose not to be just happy for now, but choose to be happy forever!!

In her own words

You never know if you never try, To forgive your past and simply be mine, I dare you to let me be your, your one and only...Promise I'm worthy to hold in your arms, So come on and give me a chance, To prove that I'm the one who can Walk that mile until the end starts..." Sweet, Sassy, Sexy & Smart!! I am fun, outgoing, easily satisfied, love to spoil "my man". I am looking for someone to be a friend right now with long term potential. I am really interested in someone who is a strong person individually, a sharp dresser is a plus, lives life to the fullest, believes in God (if you do not, please do not contact me), POSITIVE in life and definitely someone who loves to laugh and just have a good time. I have a lot of hobbies and am open to new ones. I'm looking for someone to join me in some fun - volleyball, walks, movies, car shows, cook together, theme parks, hang gliding, plays... whatever else we can find to enjoy. I need some fun in my life! I'm a happy person with a very big heart - care to see? Swt and cks with a 33 added together to give me a shout at the Y! I'm a new mom to a 16 month old baby girl, single parent 24/7. She comes first but would love to have a supportive relationship. I love children of all ages and hope to find someone with same. Please do me a favor :), if I wink or email you, be courteous and just let me know if you're interested or not so we both know where we stand. (Tip: there is a button that you can click to send a "not interested" automated response that takes 2 secs.) And I will do the same. That would be much appreciated. Good luck in your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks or a good coffee shop, West Palm Beach, Gators Dockside, Ramshackles...

Favorite things

On a rainy day, I love to, depending upon the season, stay in jammies, watch a good movie or play a board game or watch football. Starbucks is definitely a favorite of mine along with a good supportive manly man.

For fun

Fun for me could be something as romantic yet fun as an evening walk down the beach, go-carts, theme parks, football, board games, darts, dancing, volleyball, or at home with pizza and a movie - the right person can make anything fun.

Last read

I've recently been addicted to James Patterson and Nicholas Sparks books. Great reads!! I've learned to find time to escape and enjoy quiet time with a book and hot cup of coffee. How refreshing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked in Human Resources for 13 years but am happy that I changed my career direction to Product Management for an online retailer. I work from home which affords me a little more flexibility and I travel some for work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Would like to find someone who attends church more than just on holidays - couple times a month is ok or at least willing to attend church with me if they don't already. I attend a local outgoing Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral