Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RockinAngelSings

38 year old woman | Albany, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Peace, Love and Rock-n-Roll

In her own words

I am a USAF Veteran, Rock Singer/Songwriter, MUSIC IS MY PASSION Currently pursuing a Bachelors degree in Human Resource Management, Certified Tai Chi/Yoga/Pilates Instructor, Certified Personal Trainer, Certified Chiropractic Therapy Assistant. I'm into Mixed Martial Arts, Incredibly free spirited, I always look on the bright side, I love to smile and laugh and I have a great sense of humor. My zodiac sun sign is Taurus, I am 5'6'' tall and I weigh 135 lbs (Oh my! I admitted my weight!!!) and I have 2 AMAZING children ages 10 and 12. I have been divorced since early 2009 ( I kicked the ex to the curb for constantly being unfaithful). I do understand that he was just a bad apple and that there are still many wonderful men out there. Can't wait to have one of my very own one day. A few more things I wanted to mention: Please know I am a lady and I act like one therefore I expect to be treated like one. I am NOT looking for an immediate playmate in the bedroom so if you have hopes of getting me into the bedroom as quickly as possible....its not gonna happen. I am looking for a man who wants all of me all of the time....not just parts of me. I am not looking for someone who does not know what he wants in a relationship. Know what is acceptable and unacceptable to you before you come knocking at my door. Just separating the men from the boys in regards to maturity. Fellas, please remember I 'm only looking for a man who knows how to be honest and who knows how to be a one woman man. I know I deserve that, so if you don't fall into that category please just wave as you are passing by and I wish you well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a long haired chihuahua thaat weighs 4 lbs and he is my "furry child"

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere has the potential to be a hot spot, it just depends on your outlook, mood, and the end result you are looking for at that particular place

College

Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus, GA

Favorite things

Besides my children and puppy dog.....Music, singing, dancing, performing, fall weather, Chocolate, movies, cuddling, laughing, friends and family, traveling and things that go fast.

For fun

What ever my heart desires.....and things that give me goose bumps! :)

Last read

The Secret Art of Pressure Point Fighting by Vince Morris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently pursuing a Bachelors in Human Resource Management