
Blondie9678

36 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain...

In her own words

I'm a B'town original. I'm very close to my family and I have a great group of close friends. I never really had the urge to move away from here. I love where we live... water, trees the mountains. I taught school for about 5 years and loved the challenge and kids but because of cutbacks and instability, I decided to go back to school a few years back and received my degree in the medical field. I still teach once in a while but I really enjoy what I do. I still get to help people and make a positive impact on someone's life. I have two younger, VERY tall brothers who are both very protective and fun, an awesome set of parents who have been together over 37 years and a 19 month old niece who I spoil on a daily basis... expecting another niece this spring. I love children and would very much like my own one day. I have a cat named Joey, although she acts more like a dog. Not very nornal, loves peanut butter and cherrios. I grew up with a family dog and would love to have one again. My family is an outdoorsy group, we go elk hunting and salmon fishing - four generations now. We have a great time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I was younger my family used to go camping down the Oregon Coast I loved it. I love hanging out @ the beach walking through parks. We live in a great area, so its not hard to find a beautiful spot. Would love to travel anywhere.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music. I will try listening to anything. I don't really have a favorite food, but I do enjoy Italian,Thai, Sushi and a good steak once in a while. I love to cook and try new things. Dexter, Breaking Bad, Revenge, Criminal Minds

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff. I love all kinds :) In the summertime I enjoy watching my brother's baseball team. I love camping (grew up doing it every summer), walking/hiking elk hunting, seahawk games,cooking, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I just read a manual on putting together a dresser for work! I know, exciting. If one of my friends reads a great book & recommends it, I'll give it a go. I'm re-reading the Hobbit currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school