
makemesmileto4

35 year old woman | Randolph, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles of Bountiful, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Transparent

In her own words

You MUST have a sense of humor. The older I get the more I like to keep it simple. Smiling and laughing, that is all I am interested in at this time Most common question I get asked, 'So what brings you to match?' "Oh you know I thought I would come look for an unsatisfying fling that ruins my life instantaneously but prefer a long-term, soul crushing descent that sends him into alcoholism". Seriously, I want to broaden my horizon. Utah is so small and why limit myself to a very small geographical area? This attempt may assist me in finding that someone that was made with ME in mind. I consider myself a realistic optimist. FACT: I have never voluntarily performed plastic surgery on myself or anyone else. I am not your typical Woman. I don't screech at spiders (I find them interesting) and I don't run from bees. I don't giggle insistently although I love a good laugh. Everything I need to know about life I learned from watching Different Strokes reruns. I believe Men are a huge asset and are very valuable. A Man only makes a Woman that much better. I am certain that Men only get better with Age. A Man that has a great pair of jeans speaks volumes. I love the old fashioned love, opening doors, pulling out chairs, flowers and small notes left in random places. Note: Ninja skills are appreciated, as I typically need some backup on a Friday night. I can handle getting dirty. I can handle catching a ball even when in 6 inch heels and with nails on ;) I love when someone mentally challenges me. Integrity is at the top of the list. A Man with integrity and self discipline can conquer any obstacle. I am a sucker for eyes and a nice smile. So much can be said in a first glance. I want someone who can introduce me to many new things. I am a creature of habit and want to break away and be spontaneous. A guy who truly understands the meaning of being blessed and able and willing to help others that are less fortunate. Quote; Guys, you are the biggest culprits here. You send a one-size-fits-all email that shows you didn't care enough to read her profile and then wonder why you hear only radio silence. If you do not have a picture on your profile there's a high probability you won't catch my attention. We are all visual creatures and I'm pretty sure you clicked on mine after seeing the picture?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Park city, The New Yorker, Ruths Chris. I love experiencing a new Restaurant and try to do a different one every week. Vegas, So Cal. and La jolla Beach, Lake Powell. Anything to do with boating is always a favorite of mine.

Favorite things

Music = anything but Rap. I range from Disturbed, Godsmack to Daughtry, Jason Mraz to Celine Dion. Favorite food = Meat and Crab, I'll try anything once. Favorite thing = I collect Angels. My secret indulgence is CANDY

For fun

I love going to professional Hockey, baseball and basketball games and of coarse Football. Traveling is a passion. I love to see and experience any place new. I am a creature of habit and I want someone to introduce me to other interests.

Last read

I really should make time to read. Last book? It was a book on criminology. Brain teasers and The Secret. I am into self improvement as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I don't want to sell anything, buy anything, or process anything as a career. I don't want to sell anything bought or processed, or repair anything sold or processed, or process anything sold, bought, or processed. I just don't want to do that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A long time ago, a random couple did it in a countryside pasture. I wasn't there, but heard their stories. This kept happening for hundreds of years. Then I ended up here. I am French, Hungarian and Irish. I want to travel to each one of these places
Faith: Other No preference
Born and Raised LDS. My children go every Sunday. Me, I rebel, I clean house. Someday soon that will change.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference