Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One Love

In her own words

Here’s the deal- I'm an Arizona native and it doesn't look like I'm going to make an escape anytime soon. That being said, I love Arizona weather (I think anything below 70 degrees is cold), sunsets and the mountains. I am super sassy, free spirited, open-minded, independent, smart, adventurous, nice and sometimes offensive. I have a really dry/sarcastic sense of humor. I’ll call you out on lots of things and I expect you to do the same to me. In my free time I love hiking, live music, traveling, trying new restaurants, whatever. I love meeting new people and good conversation. Having a healthy lifestyle is really important to me and I’m looking for someone who feels the same way. I love all things fitness and try to eat healthy for the most part. I love, love, love music. All music- old stuff, indie, rap, country. My ipod is a complete cluster...I pride myself on having great musical taste but have a few guilty pleasures—I’m talking to you T. Swift. Expose me to GOOD music and we'll get along well. I'm looking for someone who is driven, creative, smart and funny. I want someone to challenge me, learn with me and get into trouble with me. Bonus points if you lean to the left and use proper grammar. Lets talk and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Beagle mix... like every other dog owner, I think she's the best thing in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local- Crescent Ballroom, Hanny's, The Vig, Postinos. Anywhere with good music and a good patio Travel Spots- San Diego, Caribbean, Spain, Amsterdam, London, Paris.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

The perfect playlist, trash tv, a bomb meal, a workout that almost kills you, hammocks, rain, sour candy... The list goes on

For fun

I'm up for anything... I love any type of exercise, being outdoors, farmer's markets, art fests, live music, traveling, shopping, cooking, drinking and reading.

Last read

I read lots of fiction and still love reading newspapers in their original form- I know, old school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell my soul (or advertising) for a living
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix, man!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My dad is (kind of) Jewish, my mom is (kind of) Catholic and I'm not big on organized religion. Be kind to others and everything else will fall into place...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Journalism and Business Management