Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bronxville, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert humorous headline here...

In her own words

Since I find writing a match profile tedious, I asked my friends to describe me in order to get the ball rolling....I heard that I have a sarcastic sense of humor, that I am loyal, driven and competitive. About me: I prefer bars over clubs, hockey over football and you will never catch me watching The Bachelor or any reality TV. I believe day drinking is overrated, I am sarcastic to a fault and I never take life too seriously. Running is a love of mine and I am currently training for my third marathon... beer is also a love of mine so I use the carb load excuse for my beer habit. Friday nights are better than Saturday nights, but Sunday mornings with a cup of coffee and the paper beat them both. I am close with my family and believe in the importance of friendship and loyalty. I am comfortable in my own skin and can dress up for a black tie event and then throw on jeans to grab a beer afterwards. My perfect match is tall, athletic, funny and educated. He is also close with his family and counts his childhood friends as his best friends. And of course, he brings out the best version of me. I am looking for someone who makes me want to be a better person everyday.... and who I inspire to do the same... So all that being said... surprise me... PS... I prefer to date within my age range....and no winks! Email me... looking for the elusive chemistry....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Central Park, Ranger hockey games and my couch .... Loved London, loved New Orleans, but will never return to Beijing.... you seen one wall, you've seen them all....

Favorite things

Favorites: my nephews my running sneakers my golf clubs NY Rangers Hockey The beach Hot sauce

For fun

For fun? Attempt to complete a Match profile ...

Last read

"Go Dog Go".... well, my nephews read it to me. Very insightful that Dr. Seuss.... I do have The NY Times, a running magazine and a biography about JFK, Jr. on my nightstand, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral