








35 year old woman | Lompoc, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 225 miles of Ridgecrest, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life experiences with and travel the world!

In her own words

About me: I am kind, caring, generous, and honest. I have a wide variety of interests and am always looking to try something new. I love learning new things and think of myself as a lifelong student. My most recent interests have been nutrition and health. I for the most part eat a whole foods diet (no processed foods - including grains), but I am also not too strict when it comes to this. I enjoy watching tv, although I am trying to get out of that for the most part. I love all kinds of movies. I devour books, although I am trying to really slow down and appreciate them more. I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether we are going out on the town bar hopping/dancing or sitting at home with a bottle of wine and good conversation. I'm new to California and am enjoying all the good hiking options! I am a physical therapist and travel for work. About you: I am searching for someone who is honest and open minded. I love having discussions about anything and everything. Good listening skills are important. I want to be able to have differences of opinions, but not hold it against each other. This will challenge us to see things from different perspectives. I would like someone who is adventurous and likes to do different things. Instead of just going to dinner or a movie, or making dinner and watching a movie at home, it would be nice to go out and play laser tag, or miniature golf, or go carts, etc. Don't get me wrong, I love going to dinner and trying new restaurants, but I like mixing it up once in awhile too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego! I'll be new to the central coast so I'm looking forwards to finding new places to explore!


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Movies: comedies, dramas, horror, psychological thrillers TV shows: Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, Revenge, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory Food: ice cream, steak, brussel sprouts with bacon!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends having good conversation and drinking a few beers or glasses of wine. I enjoy shopping. I love reading all types of books. Hiking.

Last read

Currently reading tour books on Hawaii and "I can see clearly now" by Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors in Exercise Science and a Masters in Physical Therapy