








30 year old woman | Westbury, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful nerd with a big heart!

In her own words

Well I've never been one for describing myself but I will try! I'm an outgoing, energetic, sarcastic, positive person who enjoys traveling, snowboarding, kickboxing, video games, golfing, fast cars, dining out, gambling, beach volleyball, shopping and singing (to name a few). I like to think of myself as a girly tomboy ! ( I did play flag football in a recreational league in college lol) I value my family and friends greatly (lol like everyone else on this site states)! I work in the medical field aka long hours and a lot of responsibility. I really love my job and take a lot of pride in what I do. I have an incredible amount of drive - and am looking for someone with the same kind of spirit. Anything I want to do, I try my best to do! I've often been described as "fiesty" because of my personality and blunt sarcasm. Working in the medical field you develop a sort of "tough skin"that teaches one to look at life very different and also to approach obstacles with a "heck yea I can" attitude. Rarely do I ever back down from a challenge ;) I'm looking for someone who exudes confidence, personality and charm with a warm heart. A guy that can understand the real meaning of a relationship- as a real connection of friendship between two people first and foremost. Someone who is funny, romantic and sarcastic like me is also a big plus. Common interests is a big necessity! Someone who will want to toss a football around and get dirty in the mud or hit the gym on a day off together but can still understand just how important a pair of Louboutin's are! Just like every other person out there I'm not looking for games, except if you think you can beat me in Call of Duty- which I dare you to try ;]

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a 3 year old Boxer named Aryell And I own racehorses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs, bars, NYC hot spots, AC


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Singing, dancing, smiling, driving to no where, kickboxing, snowboarding, dance music, going out to eat, gambling, traveling.

For fun

Snowboarding!! Kickboxing, Reading, Playing video games, playing with my dog, hanging with friends and family, golfing, hanging on the beach, running, volleyball, gambling, shopping, anything adventurous!

Last read

Currently I'm reading the Game of Thrones series, love medieval history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Neurosurgery Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral