

33 year old woman | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this all goes...

In her own words

If you're looking for a witty, shocking, or humorous one-liner to start off a personal description you won't find it here. It's just not my style. So, what is my style? Well, I'm part sporty. I live for football season, love playing basketball, and just took up kickboxing. But that doesn't mean I don't have a girlie side - that loves shoes, purses, and massages! And I'm also part geeky. Call me a big nerd, but I love learning. When you do something new for the first time and get it, what an adrenaline rush! In my professional life I'm outspoken and a leader. But in my personal life, I like to be with a man who takes control. That means someone who is confident, knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to go get it. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, intellectual, and is up for the occasional, passionate debate. The man for me will also be someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously, though. You've got to have a good sense of humor and love to laugh! My weeks are pretty busy, between work and working out. That means that I'm up for the occasional weeknight date, if it's something low key like going to dinner or just hanging out to get to know each other. But on the weekends I would want to get out and about and try new things. This might include going rock climbing or boating, taking a ballroom dance or cooking class, going to a ball game or stand up comedy show, or traveling. Above all, I am looking to make some new friends, have some fun along the way, and see where life takes us from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far are Las Vegas and Switzerland (Zurich and Lucerne). Puerto Rico was pretty awesome too...but I would LOVE to discover some more island destinations!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows of the Moment: The Closer, Rizzoli & Isles, LEVERAGE Music: everything from top 40 hits, to evanescence, to my love of country Drinks: Milk, Ice Tea, White Russians Foods: Italian, Sushi Comedians: Daniel Tosh, Tina Fey

For fun

Baseball games, football games, tailgating (a this is practically a class at PSU), watching movies

Last read

Currently really into Jodi Picoult novels and reading the "classics" that my high school or college should have exposed me to but didn't.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral