Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BellaVidaBellita

34 year old woman | Amherst, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Heart Centered

In her own words

I am dedicated to advocating for children and the disabled. I currently represent juveniles and the disabled in the court system and will soon be studying to take the bar exam. I find the creator in the woods and under the stars starring out towards the universe. I love all music and dance from tribal and primordial to inspirational, Latin, and classical. Currently the music from Iron and Vine is fitting my mood. I am an intellectual and analytical but I am also very creative and intuitive. I am a professional seeking a professional who would like to support my dreams and be my equal. I would like to meet someone who is financially secure and reliable, responsible, inquisitive. I’d like to meet someone who is family orientated, mature, dependable, and organized, but also a deeply thoughtful person. More about the one I'm looking for... Someone who loves small wooded hill town life or rural New England life, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, and collegiate environments. Hiking, being in nature. Eating organic foods. A warm, passionate, supportive, enthusiastic and thoughtful individual. Someone who loves a family life. I'd just like to add... I resonate with authentic people from the heart. Someone Beautiful inside and out. Someone who could enjoy going to A Mozart or Beethoven concert or going out and Latin dancing or dancing to just dance music. Someone who could just observe a sunset over a river or snowy mountain and be brought to tears with the sheer simplicity and profundity . someone who is introspective and a deep thinker juxtaposed with a person who is content just to stay at home playing with little children. someone who is deeply spiritual regardless of whether they adhere to a structured religion or not and doesn't try to prove that science is The great consciousness; although they wouldn't mind contemplating quantum physics with me or mechanical physics. someone who understands that there is something deeper to life and the life experience is more complex than just what is met by the eyes and who is not completed by the status quo but someone who is inspired to continue to unfold with life's deep and variegated lessons. I'm sure they'll find me a paradox in all aspects. someone who has transcended or he was already beyond the folds of common culture yet once again who could be satisfied with just drinking warm raw milk and unprocessed chocolate on a snowy morning -snuggling up to read a book while the children played and later to have enough adventure and stamina to want to go marching through three and a half feet of snow with children treading behind If you are that amazing and wonderful someone -do not hesitate to contact me-I would be glad to hear from you A First Date Intelligent conversation over lunch or dinner.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

outdoors, cafe shops, mountains, lakes and woods

Favorite things

Natural health, yoga, Pilates. Woods. Capoeira. Dance. Reading. Music. The universe.

For fun

fine dining, walks in nature, dancing, yoga and reading. I just finished the last book in the Inheritance series, and am really going to miss Aragon and Saphira :

Last read

A walk in the woods and now Inheritance by Christian Paolini. I also study, as a personal pursuit, philosophy, spirituality, and natural health issues besides also reading statutes and laws all day, and every day ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Basque which is Mediterranean of Southern France and Northern Spain and some Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
interested in world faiths
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral