Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Charlie0672

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I keep close watch on this heart of mine.

In her own words

Giving this a real try. I was on here a couple years ago and didn't give it a full chance because I didn't really believe in online dating. But I just moved back to Cincinnati from Atlanta, so here goes nothing. I am someone that works extremely hard at everything I put my mind to, maybe a little overly ambitious. But I finish every project I start even if I have to pivot. Outside of the office I am a creative person, and the details matter. My friends often refer to me as Martha Stewart minus the jail sentence of course. I love exploring the city, going back to festivals and listening to live music. While country is my absolute favorite I'll listen to a little of everything. I am a very honest and devoted person, so once I put you in my circle you are there for life. Looking for someone who is in this for the long haul, and is my best friend. Someone I can wake up and enjoy a cup of coffee with and take on the day together, whether that is building a kitchen table (yes I just got plans together, here we go), doing yard work, going out in the city, hanging with friends, or just having a lazy day with each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Not currently, but would love to have one when I have a house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Non-chain restaurants, a great coffee shop, non-chain bars (although i will break that time to time for live music), the gym, and my couch.

Favorite things

Coffee, a good glass of wine, a recipe that works out how I imagined, not having to stop and ask for directions a second time (I am often lost), a great book, pantone colors, pictures that capture a great night, and a good pair of cowboy boots.

For fun

Pinteresting, working on my design business, playing soccer, hanging with the gals, shopping, cooking, being outside, etc.

Last read

I love to read - wish I had more time to!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree