Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

funjess25

28 year old woman | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right... not Mr. Right now

In her own words

I am a strong, independent, motivated, loving, caring woman who loves adventure and wants to take advantage of the beautiful world we live in. I a very affectionate and passionate person. I'm also one of the most driven people you will ever meet, I have been through a lot of trials in my life but have learned how to look positively at it all and use it to make me a better and stronger person. I grew up on a ranch and raised goats, chickens,rabbits,dogs, and cats and would love to live on some property again in the future. I'm a country girl at heart but still know how to enjoy the city. I'm looking for a fun caring man who wants to hike and camp as well as stay at home and cuddle up to a movie here and there. I want a man who respects women and will be affectionate verbaly as well as physically.when I think of the perfect relationship, and what I want from life, I think of two people who share interests and love doing things together but also maintain their own individuality. Being honest, caring, and smittenover each other... making that initial spark last by sharing and enjoying all life has to offer together. No relationship or even friendship goes without any problems, but its wanting to work together to get through it that's key! I'm looking for someone to start a life with. Not a booty call! So please keep that in mind before messaging me. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two pugs named Pacha and Cohen!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the redwoods was amazing, also wiskey town falls is absolutely beautiful. You can usually find me at blue nami trying to get my sushi fix that seems to be never ending lol

College

Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

I looooove to cook and bake, that's my stress reliever. I love all kinds of food but the way to my heart is anything seafood, most definitely crab!

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy the theater, pretty much any sporting event, movies, playing volleyball, and hiking. Also having a few beers and good company at a pub every now and then.

Last read

The book Night even though only 100 pages is one of my favorites, also to kill a mocking bird I could read over and over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i am going to school for speech pathology. My end goal is to work with autistic children in my field.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral