Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Aurora, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.

In her own words

A little about me: I’m a school social worker and am passionate about working with kids. I like being able to go to a job and feeling like I can make a difference in someone’s life even if it’s a small one. I like to think of myself as successful but I strive to be better every day and still have goals that I’m working toward. I love Zumba! By now I think just about everyone has heard of it but if not just ask me and I’ll do my best to explain! It’s a great workout and so much fun. Because I love it so much I became a licensed instructor! I enjoy traveling and exploring new places whether it’s a quick weekend road trip or a long trip to another country. About a year ago, I had to opportunity to visit France with a friend of mine and it was easily one of the best trips of my life. My family and friends are some of the best people I know and I love spending time with them. My friends would describe me as supportive, compassionate, smart, hilariously funny, feisty in the best way possible, and always up for anything! A few things I can’t live without are dark chocolate, coffee/tea, delicious wine and Zumba of course! Want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very energetic labradoodle named Chloe

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm- been to Mexico several times, love almost any Italian or Mexican restaurant, Target- I can get almost everything there

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Bon Jovi to Jason Aldean to Flo Rida; tv shows- Chicago Fire, Parenthood, New Girl, Shameless, House of Lies; Sports-football (go Bears!), baseball (Yes, I'm one of those Cubs fans), Wine, dark chocolate, zumba

For fun

I love to read, spend time with my family, go dancing or grab dinner with friends, attend Zumba or boot camp classes, and catch up on my favorite shows like Shameless, House of Lies and Chicago Fire.

Last read

Currently reading Go Pro which is a book about network marketing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree