Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hi looking for someone to have fun with, who can make me lmao.

In her own words

Ok, here it goes, yes I'm divorced. no I can't believe it either. I'm a nice, funny and a playful person. I'm told I'm cute. so if we meet you will have your own opinion about that. I have 2 grown boys, who love their mom very much- I'm not a bar, club person and feel I would not meet my future partner there. I love the summer and the shore, beach, love having my feet in the sand and a cold drink in hand. Ah! heaven. I'm a happy optimistic person, the glass is always half full/not half empty. Very thankful for what i have and who i can share it with. I'm not an exercise nut but like to walk or run to decompress from a day at work. i can have a funny and sarcastic sense of humor all rolled into one. i'm a good listener. i like to cuddle on the cough, in bed and anywhere else love PDA. My partner needs to be a strong independent man, who can cook, clean and do his own laundry. and yes fold it correctly. He needs to be a little romantic, not afraid to show his femine side or should I just say his softer side. He needs to be able to make me laugh so hard I have to cross my legs. Well now it's out there what I want or what I'm looking for. now it's up to you to see if you fit the bill. thanks for checking out my profle. Give me a shout and we can meet for coffce, tea, or dinner. be seeing you!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

learning to cook a new dish. love all the old classic movies.

For fun

like to caught a movie now and again. see a few ballgames over the summer. take a road trip and get lost.

Last read

"The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college