

36 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rebelling against headlines...

In her own words

I'm a 1st grade teacher, so I spend my days holding sticky hands, hearing my name repeated 4,687 times, making tissues seem like a wiser choice than a sleeve/finger...all while creating mini-geniuses. Becoming a teacher is easily one of the best decisions that I have made. A strong work ethic is very important and I like to be very involved in my school district. But I make it a priority to balance out my job with the more important things in life... I spend as much time as possible with my ridiculous friends and family. Going to concerts (practicing my hip hop dance skills w/ Jay-Z or whipping out my old flannels to rock out with Pearl Jam), playing overly competitive games of Kan Jam, chasing my one year old twin nephews until I bring on a self-induced asthma attack, dying of laughter playing Cards Against Humanity, going on way too many impromptu get the point. I like to have fun, I like to laugh until my cheeks get numb, and I will take part in just about anything that will result in those two things. My friends and family are of the utmost priority in my life...I would honestly give the world to these people if I was capable. I have the summers off (yaaaay teaching!) and love to make the most of this time. This past summer, I spent two weeks venturing around Italy and Switzerland. I easily ingested approximately 700 lbs of cheese and even smuggled home a few extra pounds. I have my adventurous moments (skydiving, ziplining, rapelling waterfalls), but I ALWAYS screech like a big baby while doing most of these things. Eating makes me happy, so I will most likely NOT be eating a small piece of lettuce on our first date! I really enjoy cooking just about any and everything, will be my hero if you can cook too! If you can't, I promise not to let you starve. I have a tendency to be sarcastic, very outgoing and like to joke around. So, I love quick-witted people that laugh easily and that aren't afraid to dish it right back. One last very important characteristic...I'm also a smidge dorky (in such an adorable way of course!). I love any activity that can be deemed competitive, I'm always reading (I own more books than I could possibly read in my lifetime), I think Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings are the epitome of cool and using big words excites me! Who am I looking for??? Someone that would describe himself as confident, intelligent, caring and hilarious. Someone that loves their job and has a strong work ethic, but their family and friends always come first. A person that yearns to see the world, but wouldn't mind beaching themselves on the couch on a rainy day. Most importantly, a man that is optimistic about his future and would love to have his own amazing family one day.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Westchester, NYC or Brooklyn. Costa Rica, Jamaica, London, Amsterdam, Belgium, Italy, Zurich, Chicago (pizza and hot dogs!!!) and New Orleans (mmm...crawfish!). My couch. Asleep in my bed.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Obsessed w holidays. BUT, I do NOT own holiday sweaters or brooches. GoT, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead. Pepperoni Pizza. Spring and fall. Sleeping In. Laughing hysterically. Netflix. Anything fried w cheese. Converse. Sloths. Thunderstorms. Wine. Music

For fun

Traveling literally anywhere. Gallivanting in NYC or Bk. Getting a massage, shopping (come on...I'm a girl). Winning at anything. Making up songs and dances to make my nephews laugh. Kan Jam and Cornhole. Eating. Sleeping 10 hrs a night. Concerts.

Last read

I read mostly fiction. NOT "Fabio" girly fiction. My favorite books of all-time: The Road, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Read the Harry Potter books multiple times (dork), The Kite Runner, The Book Thief, The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 1st grade in Westchester.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of everything- Italian, Swedish, German and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison University (undergrad) and Fordham Grad