Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

st677

38 year old woman | Branchburg, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Somerville, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take the chance, learn something new

In her own words

Hi :) you should consider going on a date with me... I look like my picture, I can hold an intelligent conversation and I laugh a lot (even at myself if I deserve it). So you have no reason not to say hi and hang out!! My friends would describe me as loyal, generous, sweet, intelligent, articulate, and adventurous. It is really important for me to go to the gym-- it is good for me mentally and physically. I tend to go most days and I am trying to decide if I should train for my first marathon. If you would like to go for a run or hike, I would love to do it together. I also love my family and my friends -- because my family is small, many of my friends (and their families) are part of my family and I would go to the ends of the earth for them. I give my all in a relationship but am far from needy. I enjoy the balance that relationships can have (and should have). I love to travel. I enjoy exploring different cultures and it is one of my wishes for the years to come. A few things - 1. Just because I have never been married or had kids doesn't mean that Something is wrong with me or I don't want that. I wanted to finish my doctorate before I committed fully to someone. I didn't feel it was fair just to get married for the sake of being married. 2. I am very good with kids (yes, I am a teacher). So it doesn't scare me if you have kids. I don't expect to meet them early on or do anything to jeopardize your relationship with them. 3. I am pretty laid back about certain things. If I say I don't have a preference for dinner, I mean it. 4. I love animals. That is a side of me where I get goofy. 5. Please realize I can't move out of state. NJ has a state law that teachers who work in Nj must live here. If things went well, I could move the boarder of Nj/Ny/Pa but I have to live here. I am pretty open to questions, so feel free to shoot me an email and ask questions if you have any. Or just say hi :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so anywhere that is new is exciting. I can camp or be at the beach. I love visiting new cities and trying new places. Of the places I have been, I love the the beach, and any ski mountain!

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love challenging myself with new adventures. I love to travel, try new food, or simply visit with friends.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, going out with friends, seeing sporting events, skiing, volleyball, kayaking, the beach, reading.

Last read

Currently reading Warrior's Don't Cry, then onto some modern fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral