Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Did you know that "courgette" means zucchini?

In her own words

About me: I love people. I love getting to know new people; chatting with waitresses, talking to people on the bus: i once met a kid who was struggling with school and we talked and he told me he was excited about being a chef but felt like it was out of his reach. I offered to tutor him. met his family who was weirded out by why a stranger had chatted up their son on the bus lol. never got to help him out but i hope that getting some hope that he could be a chef inspired him to do better in school and work towards it. But anyways, i think that people are beautiful and courageous and with some encouragement can believe that about themselves. I like being able to encourage people. I am told I have a really welcoming vibe. people feel comfortable around me pretty quick. I used to be really shy so I have a special place in my heart for shy people. I like to try to make them feel comfortable so they can feel ok to express themselves as much, or as little, as they would like to. I make random art ( it is weird, i warn you. i dont do this stuff anymore, i have moved into making cooler art but i dont have pics of it. I love working with kids. As a kid i was dealing with a lot of crappy stuff and there were a few adults whose appreciation of who I was and encouragement that i was important made my days a little more full of hope and fun. I want to be that person for every kid I meet. Ever if i only meet them for a short time. kids deserve to be appreciated for the amazing little beings that they are and given a chance to be their best and not stifled by not being being seen. but enough with my lecture, lol I want to make sure that I am never the same person I was a year ago. I believe in constantly growing and dealing with whatever parts of my life are not working as well as i'd like them to. I want to always be working toward being the person i want to be and simultaneously be happy with who i am now. Because who i am now is really the person i always wanted to be. and now that i am here there are other characteristics i want to develop and other goals i want to achieve. About you: sorry that this is shorter but i guess i need to think about it more... Someone easy going, optimistic, into growing and learning, passionate, sensitive, who wants to save the world but who has the ability to laugh at life. If you like laughing, being outdoors, helping others, and dont mind that I never punctuate properly we might get along ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Got a little terrier mutt who loves everybody. He is overjoyed to meet new people and just as overjoyed to see people he knows. he dreams of someday catching a squirrel. i think he wouldnt know what to do with it if he caught it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new here so I dont have any...yet. Maybe you can show me some


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Checking my email on my phone (lame I know but technology is amazing!), looking at the individual snowflakes that land on my jacket. Seeing a child light up when they know that you know that they are amazing just the way they are.

For fun

volunteering, swashbuckling, making cool art, snowboarding, eating curry, working out, reading, chilling and watching a movie, random adventures, hijinks.

Last read

Between Barack and a Hard Place and Conscious Capitalism. serious i know. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I moved here to help start a nonprofit. Ask me more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. african american, native american, german, spanish, russian and polish. I identify as bi-racial, lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Had something really horrible happen to me in college and never finished. been working on training in my field rather than finishing my degree. Thinking of going back next year tho. gotta finish that darn thing!