
sunkissed6013

34 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best things in life are illegal, immoral or fattening...

In her own words

I strive for harmony and balance in my everyday life. I don't feel that my life is incomplete because I'm single. I am fun loving and adventurous. I love outdoors and I love the city as well. I look forward meeting another wholesome person to share the beauty and bliss of life. I see my match as a grounded, mature, yet humble man, who hasn't lost thirst for adventure; a man who knows how to treat a woman and can handle being spoiled by a woman. someone who can appreciate real things in life, things like honesty, affection, compassion, and caring for each other. oh, and someone who can write in complete sentences. With my man, I can see myself doing any kind of fun things and having adventures: camping in the woods, jamming all night long to some great beats, watching sunrise in the dessert, sipping champagne at a resort, cuddling on a couch at home, exploring the city, traveling around the world, hanging at a beach, dinning out, cooking at home, having cozy nights, etc... I strive to live a healthy life. I'm not a gym bunny, but I love being active. Bikhram yoga is one of my fav body treats. Hoop yoga is another one. (kindda my own blend of yoga and hula hooping.) I also like, hiking, jogging, and dancing. I'm not skin and bones and I have curves. But I keep my body flexible and strong enough to try new sports, dance freely, or go on long hikes. I went through phase of being vegan and raw. I no longer bind myself to any particular restrictions, but when I can it's still my preference. I love to cook or make my amazing raw treats. Few random things about me: I have not owned TV for about 5 years and don't really miss it. At home i prefer to sit on the floor rather than on a couch. I prefer hand made clothing, accessories, and gifts to store bought ones. Lately, when I go out I more often get kombutcha than beer. I try growing my own veggies/herbs/etc; so far unsuccessfully. I love getting silly with my friends, do face paint and play dress up I rarely fall in love, but when I do, I love fiercely, fearlessly, unapologetically, passionately, with open heart and no regrets. I already have friends and I don't look for "let's be friends" or "friends with benefits." I'm at a point in my life when I don't need to date out of boredom or for fun. I see myself with a man who is my partner and a best friend in every aspect of the word.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference