Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AMDubs1018

27 year old woman | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anythings worth trying once...

In her own words

I like the mornings as well as the evenings - hence why I love coffee. When hiring I always joke with my "fresh meat" if you don't drink coffee, I don't trust you. I can learn to though, however I really love coffee. The age old question - what is one thing you can't live without if you were on a desert island?? - I'd need a solar powered Mr Coffee, and Id figure everything else out after I brew a cup - or 3. I have a career, not a job - and its my passion. I tend to talk about it because it has become a second family to me over the years, but I do know how blend the two together. I spend most of my free time in the kitchen or at the gym. Over the years, I've been known to drop off a sweet treat to put a smile on someones face. By no means am I a master chef, but I think I could give you a run for your money : ). I'm always looking for someone with a grill and some skills on it - BBQ is a must, and I'd be lying if I said I've never gone out in full snow attire to make a steak - because I crave red meat. Guilty pleasures are trying new recipes and then finding someone to give the ample amount of food left over - which isn't usually a problem. There are a lot of places I'd love to travel to in the next couple of years: Greece, Italy, and Ireland top the charts right now. I'm not one to classify the "perfect guy" with physical attributes. Sure, there are things I'm attracted to, but I'm not going to turn away a good person because they don't meet a certain "requirement." What is a must in my books: first and foremost - a sense of humor. I love to laugh, once you meet me you'll know, I have multiple different laughs. Confident, there is nothing more attractive than a man that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. Not afraid to get your hands dirty; being handy is very helpful : ). And have an open mind of course, because isn't that why we are all here? If you want to know more, send me a note.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

For fun

I love cooking, baking, cycling, and sharing the occasional beverage around time with my friends. I'm a fan of trying out new places such as restaurants or brewery's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference